Help

Employer - What does Sub-User Permissions mean?

Under Network Settings, you can opt-in/out of the Cleared Network. If you have the appropriate permissions, you can also control the access your sub-users have to the Cleared Network. The Sub-User Permissions section is located at the bottom of the Network Settings page. You can individually choose which user has access and which user does not have access to the Cleared Network by simply checking the box under "Allow Access". Remember, you must have the appropriate permissions on your account to access this function.

CONTACT NUMBERS

Customer Service available
Monday through Friday
7 AM to 6 PM CST

Candidate Support
Phone: 1.800.947.3574

Employer Sales
Phone: 1.866.302.7264

Advertise on ClearanceJobs.com
Phone: 1.866.302.7264

Media/Press Inquiries
cjmedia@clearancejobs.com

DHI Group, Inc.
12150 Meredith Drive
Urbandale, IA 50323