ClearanceJobs.com Logo
Search: Browse by Category:
Job Seeker - How do I opt-in and opt-out of The Cleared Network?
 
Print
Author: Support
Views: 595
Votes: 0

 

If you are an employer, please click here.

On the Network Settings page, you can opt-in and opt-out of The Cleared Network at anytime. 

If the Opt-In box is checked, your profile will be made searchable and available on The Cleared Network.  Once in The Cleared Network you can access an array of new tools to establish and foster direct, one-to-one connections with the people responsible for hiring. 

If the Opt-In box is unchecked, your profile will be removed from The Cleared Network. You may re-join at any time.

Remember: You must have a resume posted to access The Cleared Network.

Last update: 08:09 PM Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Related Questions: